Upcoming Events

Fri, Jan 21, 2022, 8:00 am
Ends Fri, Jun 24, 2022, 10:00 pm

Extended to June 24! An exhibition of works by local artist Angeline Simon.

Thu, Jun 23, 2022, 2:00 pm
Ends Fri, Sep 30, 2022, 4:30 pm

A diverse collection of work by more than 30 Inuit artists from the community of Qamani’tuaq (Baker Lake)

Sat, Jun 25, 2022
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The University of Lethbridge is showing its support to 2SLGBTQ+ communities by formally joining the Lethbridge Pride Parade to be held on Saturday, June 25, 2022. Everyone is welcome to join!

Mon, Jun 27, 2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Want to learn a new hobby?

Mon, Jul 4, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will be open from July 4th to July 8th and is designed to support graduate student professional development through critical reflection and application of best practices in teaching and learning.

Tue, Jul 5, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will be open from July 4th to July 8th and is designed to support graduate student professional development through critical reflection and application of best practices in teaching and learning.

Wed, Jul 6, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will be open from July 4th to July 8th and is designed to support graduate student professional development through critical reflection and application of best practices in teaching and learning.

Thu, Jul 7, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will be open from July 4th to July 8th and is designed to support graduate student professional development through critical reflection and application of best practices in teaching and learning.

Fri, Jul 8, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

This workshop will be open from July 4th to July 8th and is designed to support graduate student professional development through critical reflection and application of best practices in teaching and learning.

Wed, Jul 13, 2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Department of History is co-sponsoring a talk by Dr. Ash Rossiter